Wholewheat coffee cookies

PicUrFood

1These cookies were on my list from a long time. Saw it here sometime back and was desperate to try these. After I came back from new york, I tried my hands on wholewheat cookies which came out really well (will post the recipe soon). This is my second attempt wholewheat cookies and this time also they didn’t disappoint me. Probably I am going to make all my cookies using wholewheat flour now :mrgreen: The aroma of coffee is so amazing ? I am absolutely in love with these. The crispiness and the flavor of coffee, absolutely perfect. The recipe is quite similar to the butter cookies I bake and equally easy. Took me just 30 minutes from arranging things to baking them. Lets check out the recipe now.

2Ingredients:

1 cup wholewheat flour (I used Pillsbury)
1/4 cup sugar
1/4 butter (I used Amul)
1/4 tsp baking powder
1…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

