Gluten Free Brownies

My Culinary Saga

201

I love brownies – they are too hard to resist. I know I know – I have already shared my Ultimate Brownie recipe with you all earlier. But this one is special because this is gluten- free and yet so rich and fudgy. Trust me you cannot miss making this.  I had the perfect recipe for brownies that’s been a crowd pleaser but missed one that I could use for the gluten intolerant friends for my dinners or get together.  I was looking for a recipe that would serve and satisfy all and not compromise on the taste or texture.  I have tried the flourless versions of brownies before but never achieved the same shiny crackly top.  But this recipe below is a winner. An absolute Winner – hands down!

The secret is cornstarch.  I loved how these turned out. This gluten free or flourless brownie is definitely a keeper…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

