Steamed Vegetable & Paneer Momos

PicUrFood

12630693_10153390629025980_631909653_o

Dilli ki sardi and prem momos stall k chicken momos ? Oh!! How I miss them both ? Though Momos stall were there in every gali nukkar but we used to love prem momos k momos ? and not to forget, Dolma aunty’s momos (one of the most popular eating joints in Lajpat nagar market). Whenever I visit Delhi, I make sure to have momos as much as possible :mrgreen:

Momos are so welcoming during winters. I used to have momos almost everyday during winters when I was in Delhi. And sometimes we also used to gather at my sister’s place to enjoy momos made by her. She makes amazing chicken momos. I started making momos only after wedding as we don’t get good momos in Hyderabad. Its quite a time taking process but totally worth it. The recipe is easy, its just the folding part which is takes a…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

