Red Velvet Cake

My Culinary Saga

IMG_1069

Oh my God! January just flew past and it is February already. I do not want to dwell on the fact that it is going to be another busy month. I love Februaries – My favourite month. 🙂 Not only is it the month when love is in the air with all the Valentine buzz but also coz it is my birthday month. February for me is all red 🙂 Which brings me to one my favourite cakes to bake. RED VELVET CAKE!! Yes, you guessed it right. It is also one of the most requested cake recipes from my readers and friends who have tried my bakes. Thank you so much for the love. I have made this classic cake numerous times for most birthday parties hosted. I love this cake for it not only looks stunning but also has a unique flavor. In recent times, this cake has…

View original post 520 more words

Leave a Reply

