Buccellato – Sicilian Christmas Nut Ring

My Culinary Saga

IMG_1839

Happy Birthday to Me! Yeahhh! As you grow older the excitement of celebrating birthdays fades away and as a another digit adds up to your round number – the sulking increases. But I am not complaining or sulking – I believe the numbers are in your head. This past year has been special in many ways – I have learnt so much more, found new love, new peace and happiness within. I guess I really don’t have to tell – it probably shows! 🙂  I count my blessings each day and it your good wishes that keep me going. Thank you a million times for that. I feel settled which does not mean I am aiming low. There are still things on my list I want to learn and experience. And hopefully I achieve what I have planned for this year. I also want to thank some very wonderful friends I have made…

View original post 1,331 more words

Leave a Reply

