Wholewheat Oats Biscuits

PicUrFood

image

My dear husband is too much occupied with his office these days and generally comes home by 10 😦 He is super hungry by that time, so I make sure to give him something which he can relish with his evening cuppa which he generally have at his desk. A few days ago, I tried my hands on these cookies and to my surprise they turned out awesome. This is the 3rd batch I have made. I pack this for him with a few other things as well 😀 My husband is not a sweet lover so I reduce the sugar level in everything I make or bake :mrgreen: I use 1/2 cup of sugar which gives you mildly sweet biscuits. I have used elaichi instead of vanilla essence as I totally love the flavor. Please note, each oven is different so baking temperature may vary. 

Ingredients:

1 cup wholewheat…

View original post 375 more words

Leave a Reply

