Baked Chocolate Cheesecake

My Culinary Saga

IMG_2276

It feels like I have been away for so long. But last week my body decided to give up on me and I was bedridden for a week. I couldn’t help crying and wondering how many precious hours I have wasted being sick. All I could think of was getting back to the blog and make a decadent cheesecake. I am well rested and better now.  Though some one get my coughing stopped – It’s been annoying me forever now! I guess I spend so much time working, over thinking, over planning, and executing, that my body silently has been enduring it all.  So it was it’s way get my attention and tell me I needed rest. And trust me, I slept and slept for days together as if I had been overdosed with sleeping pills.

IMG_2279

Enough of my rants! Let’s get back to the Cheesecake I wanted to make…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

