Banana oats smoothie

PicUrFood

image

I hate summers 👿 Hyderabad is super hot these days, its difficult to even step into the balcony, forget going out ? Cooking has also become very difficult, can’t keep the doors and windows open even in the morning because of hot air. The weather will remain like this or even worse for the next two months. So I have decided to make some easy and quick breakfast now and this smoothie is one of them. I do the main preparation at night, and just blend everything together in the morning and serve. A No fuss easy smoothie which keeps you full till lunch time. Its super healthy and you can adjust everything as per your taste. I am explaining the way I do it below. I use chilled milk and curd to make it. Please feel free to alter every ingredient as per your own preference.

I took some…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

