From Selma’s Table: Flourless Chocolate and Raspberry Torte

thenotsocreativecook

A not-too-sweet flourless torte with intense chocolate flavor and amazing light, fudgy texture that will surely melt in your mouth. 

Flourless Chocolate & Raspberry Torte - TNSCC 2

It was one of those days where I was having chocolate cravings, but I did not want to settle for store-bought sweets. It took me too long to figure out what I really want, but it was all worth it.

Selma’s recipe has been on my list to try, but it requires a 23 cm springform pan. I did not own the said pan when she posted the recipe and kept the recipe until I invested in one. I always keep my hands off from recipes which requires springform pan as I did not want to my pantry to tell me that they have enough. I want to keep our relationship smooth, you know. But, Selma’s recipe is not something you should forget and move on, especially when you are…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

