Tasty Treats In Florence: Frozen Yogurt!

World of Frances

Surprisingly, there aren’t a lot of places to get Frozen Yogurt here in Florence, Italy which is very annoying considering it is one of my favourite things to eat since discovering Pink Berry in NYC six years ago! Come rain, hail or shine I would walk to Pink Berry just off of Prince street to get my daily fix and also the place where I bumped into Meg Ryan which I was super stoked about! Then again, who wouldn’t be?

It definitely feels like summer has already begun here; it is now around 27-29 degrees even as late as 5 o’clock at night which is the perfect temperature for me, so along with getting out my wrap dresses, I was on a mission to find some great frozen yogurt which I must admit, I actually prefer over ice cream!

13263845_601591203339586_7863142359871812847_n

The Yogurt & Company is this week’s top pick located on via…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

