Cheesy Sriracha Chicken Quesadillas

thenotsocreativecook

These quesadillas are super cheesy and extra spicy. They are best when served with sour cream. Sounds fancy, but they are easy to prepare. 

Cheesy Sriracha Chicken Quesadillas - TNSCC 1Before, I used to think that I have superpowers.

Think of Superman carrying a school bus = Jhuls carrying 5 gallons of water

Think of The Hulk carrying bad guys in both of his hands = Jhuls carrying 5 kg in each hand during 10 minutes walk

Think of The Flash doing his thing in a flash = Jhuls being able to finish multiple household chores in a given time x Jhuls is good at time management

But as Mary Jane said: “Everyone needs help, Peter. Even Spiderman.”

I didn’t believe that. Why would I? I am Super Jhuls. Or let me say I was.

I forgot that even superheroes have their weaknesses, like Superman to Kryptonite.

Cheesy Sriracha Chicken Quesadillas - TNSCC 2

I was used to abusing my body, like I didn’t know what is the importance…

View original post 246 more words

Leave a Reply

