Masala Pav

PicUrFood

received_10207892900974176.jpeg

I am here after a long time and back with another super easy and quick, masala pav. I tried masala pav in a chaat ki dukaan here in Hyderabad sometime back and oh my god, it was so delicious. Soft pavs covered in spicy and tangy masala, loaded with butter which made it even more delicious. I love making this at home. Its really easy to make, perfect for the days when you crave for something chatpata and spicy. This makes a great snack and goes really well with shaam ki chai.

A few things, I would like to mention before. I always use red bell peppers to make this. I mostly grate the bell peppers. I absolutely love using grated bell peppers. It gives a good color and enhances the taste too. Using grated bell peppers makes the masala smooth too. But please don’t use mixer grinder to make…

View original post 357 more words

Leave a Reply

