Pyaaz ki kachori

PicUrFood

received_10208039250312818.jpeg

Made these utterly delicious, crispy, flaky, full of flavors Pyaaz ki kachori last week and that too twice. I was not sure about about the taste before making these as I have never tasted pyaaz ki kachori 🙊 The 1st time I made this, I used ginger garlic paste and I was not quite impressed with the taste. I personally feel, the filling tastes more like a sabzi if made using ginger and garlic. So next time, made it without ginger and garlic paste and it came out really nice.

I did go through a few recipes online before making these, and also asked my mom about it. Her cooking style is a lot different from mine and her tips really helps me cook some good food. I followed one of her tips while making the kachoris too (sharing it below).
This stuffing is one of the most easiest one, which…

View original post 727 more words

Leave a Reply

