Graham Tiramisu

thenotsocreativecook

Tiramisu using graham crackers is just as fantastic as the traditional one

Graham Tiramisu - The Not So Creative Cook 2

Hello!

You still remember me? 😀

I feel that I’ve been gone for a very long time. But I am not, right?

I was stuck in the middle of work and life. Though I have recipes to write about, my mind was not in a condition to think of anything other than paper works and stuffs about life. Given the kind of person that I am who wants to finish everything in a specific period of time, I ended up stressing myself too hard. It’s only me to blame, I know. I am trying my best to change that, believe me.

Anyway, I am back with a dessert. Well, what else would you expect from me? 😛 But this one needs no baking. Wohooo! Who doesn’t love no-bake desserts?

In this Tiramisu, I used graham crackers instead of lady fingers…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

