Go Call Becky With The Good Hair: At Home Remedies and Best Hair Care Products

Frances In Italy

I had extensions for several years, from bonds to weaves thinking it would make my ‘naturally thin but lots of it’ hair grow quicker but that wasn’t the case. Over the years my hair just became limp, lifeless, thinner and the extortionate prices to get good quality hair, just drained my bank balance so I decided to deal with feeling bald and learn how to style my then, even shorter hair and try and restore it to its natural glory.

Over the years I have tried and tested a lot of bloggers recommendations until I found what worked best for my hair. That’s the point really, not every product, tip or trick will work on your hair so it is best to test these out for yourself and always do so for more than a month until you find out what is working for you. It is a long process and you need…

View original post 1,619 more words

Leave a Reply

