Mocha Cupcakes with Speculoos Cream Cheese Frosting

thenotsocreativecook

Mocha cupcakes with dreamy, creamy Speculoos and cream cheese frosting

Mocha Cupcakes with Speculoos Cream Cheese Frosting - TNSCC 1

So you all know when you have a scene like…

You are Googling recipes and you see a good one. You add them to your list and the next thing you know – you have a list of 5 km long. 😀 A never-ending list, I must admit.

Not only I have a long list of recipes to try, but also tried recipes ready to be shared. Goodies are long gone. Photos are about to “fade”. Draft post needs to be started. And my stories have faded away with time due to my laziness! But let me defend myself – I am not lazy! I just don’t have story to tell because I delayed my sharing of recipes. Why? Because I am lazy! Well, I guess it all comes down to me being lazy, eh? Okay, I admit. But not all…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

