Schzewan noodles with homemade schzewan sauce 

PicUrFood

44

Who says no to noodles? Well, my husband does. So when he plans to skip dinner or lunch, I make sure to indulge myself to the dishes I love. Most of the times, I enjoy white sauce pasta or some fried stuff. Today I prepared this Schzewan noodles which is loaded with red bell pepper, cabbage and carrots, absolutely perfect for my taste buds, hot and spicy. I planned to add eggs but there was no egg in my pantry so skipped it. I mentioned in my Jeera aloo post, that I prepare a few things in advance like chutney, sauces etc. I prepared this Schzewan sauce almost two or three weeks back which is still good. Since my husband doesn’t like spicy food at all, I didn’t get chance to use it. Homemade sauce stays good for a long time if stored properly. Trust me, these little things sometimes…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

