{No-Bake} Cookie Butter Marshmallow Chocolate Bars

thenotsocreativecook

These chocolate bars will make your sweet tooth very much happy – every slice is heavenly packed with marshmallows, Biscoff cookies, chocolate and cookie butter. And bonus, it’s no-bake!

Speculoos Marshmallow Bars

As I said, I love cookie butter! I would be very much happy to scoop it out straight from the jar to my mouth. Cookie butter + chocolate = so much better. Cookie butter + chocolate + marshmallows = you can leave me and don’t talk to me until I finish eating. 😀 If you are like me who loves the combination, these bars are perfect for you. And yay, it’s no-bake!

I know the weather is getting colder somewhere. Others – raining. Some others – it’s insanely hot. So, if you don’t like baking because you can’t stand the heat and you’d like something easy to munch on, this is for you. Or if you are just too lazy to make…

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

