{From Selma’s Table} Garlicky Tahini Chicken

thenotsocreativecook

garlicky-tahini-chicken-tnscc-3

I’ve been in-love with tahini sauce for quite a while now. It’s like I can put the sauce in everything I eat. My colleague even calls tahini sauce “my milk” because I usually drink the remaining sauce whenever she brings one with falafel. Lately, I’ve been making tahini sauce like crazy. I always bring it at my workplace and put in my sandwiches. The last time I made one, I also added harissa and it was amazing.

From the time I laid eyes on tahini sauce, I never stopped dreaming on making Selma’s Garlicky Tahini Chicken. I imagined how good it could be. It took me too long to make it as I want to make my own tortillas to go with the chicken. Then my bonding with the kitchen was taken away by the boss, so I did not have enough time to cook something that will take too…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

